MP3 Audiobook Player

Want to listen to the audiobook Brat: An '80s Story (CD-Audio) written by Andrew McCarthy?
MP3 Audiobook Player is here to help!

Listen Brat: An '80s Story (CD-Audio) by Andrew McCarthy in MP3 Audiobook Player for free

Downloading Audiobooks

Many ways to download audiobooks from your computer, your device, websites or Youtube

Sleep Timer

Smart sleep timer with gradual volume reduction and restart when you shake the device

Playback Speed

Wide range of playback speed: from x0.5 to x5.0

Statistics

Keep your listening statistics. You can see how many books you've listened to and how long it took

File Formats

A large number of supported audio file formats. MP3, M4B, MP4, AWB, FLAC and others

CarPlay

Integration with Apple CarPlay allows you to conveniently listen to audiobooks while driving without taking your eyes off the road

iphone

Relax with
MP3 Audiobook Player

Thanks to easy downloading method, you'll be able to listen to many more audiobooks. Discover new literary genres and pump up your knowledge of our world!

“In books I have traveled, not only to other worlds, but into my own.”

  • © Anna Quindlen

Learn with
MP3 Audiobook Player

MP3 Audiobook Player remembers the last stopping place for each book, so you can easily switch between books/lectures without losing your reading position.
You can create bookmarks with comments and return to them when needed.

“Books are a form of political action. Books are knowledge. Books are reflection. Books change your mind.”

  • © Toni Morrison
ipad
iphone

Brat: An '80s Story (CD-Audio)

Fans of Patti Smith's Just Kids and Rob Lowe's StoriesI Only Tell My Friends will love this beautifully written, entertaining, and emotionally honest memoir by an actor, director, and author who found his start as an 80s Brat pack member. Most people know Andrew McCarthy from his movie roles in Pretty in Pink, St. Elmo's Fire, Weekend at Bernie's, and Less than Zero, and as a charter member of Hollywood's Brat Pack. That iconic group of ingenues and heartthrobs included Rob Lowe, Molly Ringwald, Emilio Estevez, and Demi Moore, and has come to represent both a genre of film and an era of pop culture. In his memoir Brat: An '80s Story, McCarthy focuses his gaze on that singular moment in time. The result is a revealing look at coming of age in a maelstrom, reckoning with conflicted ambition, innocence, addiction, and masculinity. New York City of the 1980s is brought to vivid life in these pages, from scoring loose joints in Washington Square Park to skipping school in favor of the dark revival houses of the Village where he fell in love with the movies that would change his life. Filled with personal revelations of innocence lost to heady days in Hollywood with John Hughes and an iconic cast of characters, Brat is a surprising and intimate story of an outsider caught up in a most unwitting success.

  • Andrew McCarthy

User-friendly interface

MP3 Audiobook Player was designed and developed to make listening to audiobooks as pleasant and convenient as possible.

MP3 Audiobook Player ot iPad and iPhone

Interface

Dark mode for night owls.
Choose between various fun themes.

Listen

Smart rewind. Volume Boost.
Change playback speed from 0.5X to 5.0X.

Manage

Maintain and see progress of your books.
Change cover art, title and author.

Controls

Support for remote events from headset buttons and lock screen.
CarPlay support.

MP3 Audiobook Player + YouTube

How to download audiobooks from Youtube for free on the your iPhone & iPad.

It's time to change your mind

MP3 Audiobook Player is a standalone offline audiobook player for iOS.
It is optimized for listening while going to bed, running, or other activities you are doing while listening to Audibooks.