MP3 Audiobook Player

Want to listen to the audiobook Don't Stop Believin' written by Olivia Newton-John?
MP3 Audiobook Player is here to help!

Listen Don't Stop Believin' by Olivia Newton-John in MP3 Audiobook Player for free

Downloading Audiobooks

Many ways to download audiobooks from your computer, your device, websites or Youtube

Sleep Timer

Smart sleep timer with gradual volume reduction and restart when you shake the device

Playback Speed

Wide range of playback speed: from x0.5 to x5.0

Statistics

Keep your listening statistics. You can see how many books you've listened to and how long it took

File Formats

A large number of supported audio file formats. MP3, M4B, MP4, AWB, FLAC and others

CarPlay

Integration with Apple CarPlay allows you to conveniently listen to audiobooks while driving without taking your eyes off the road

iphone

Relax with
MP3 Audiobook Player

Thanks to easy downloading method, you'll be able to listen to many more audiobooks. Discover new literary genres and pump up your knowledge of our world!

“Reading is to the mind what exercise is to the body.”

  • © Joseph Addison

Learn with
MP3 Audiobook Player

MP3 Audiobook Player remembers the last stopping place for each book, so you can easily switch between books/lectures without losing your reading position.
You can create bookmarks with comments and return to them when needed.

“We may sit in our library and yet be in all quarters of the earth.”

  • © John Lubbock
ipad
iphone

Don't Stop Believin'

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! With candor, humor, and warmth, legendary musician, actress, activist, and icon Olivia Newton-John reveals her life story—from her unforgettable rise to fame in the classic musical Grease to her passionate advocacy for health and wellness in light of her battles with cancer. Perfect for fans of Tina Turner’s My Love Story and Sally Field’s In Pieces, this international bestseller is an extraordinary can’t-miss memoir.For more than five decades, Olivia Newton-John has been one of our most successful and adored entertainers. A four-time Grammy Award winner, she is one of the world’s bestselling recording artists of all time, with more than 100 million albums sold. Her starring roles in the iconic movies Grease and Xanadu catapulted her into super-stardom. Her appeal as a performer is timeless. In addition to her music and screen successes, Olivia is perhaps best known for her strength, courage, and grace. After her own personal journeys with cancer, she has thrived and become an inspiration for millions around the world. A tireless advocate for countless charities, her true passion is as the founding champion of the Olivia Newton-John Cancer Wellness & Research Centre in her hometown of Melbourne, Australia. Olivia has always radiated joy, hope, and compassion—determined to be a force for good in the world. Now she is sharing her journey, from Melbourne schoolgirl to international superstar, in this deeply personal book. Warm, candid, and moving, Don’t Stop Believin' is Olivia Newton-John's story in her own words for the very first time.

  • Olivia Newton-John

User-friendly interface

MP3 Audiobook Player was designed and developed to make listening to audiobooks as pleasant and convenient as possible.

MP3 Audiobook Player ot iPad and iPhone

Interface

Dark mode for night owls.
Choose between various fun themes.

Listen

Smart rewind. Volume Boost.
Change playback speed from 0.5X to 5.0X.

Manage

Maintain and see progress of your books.
Change cover art, title and author.

Controls

Support for remote events from headset buttons and lock screen.
CarPlay support.

MP3 Audiobook Player + YouTube

How to download audiobooks from Youtube for free on the your iPhone & iPad.

It's time to change your mind

MP3 Audiobook Player is a standalone offline audiobook player for iOS.
It is optimized for listening while going to bed, running, or other activities you are doing while listening to Audibooks.